West Seattle High School

West Seattle
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, West Seattle High School

westseattlehs.attendance@adewiranata.com
Casey Alexander

Alexander, Casey

Teacher - CTE

cdalexander@adewiranata.com
David Bergman

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@adewiranata.com
Marquasha Black

Black, Marquasha

SpED Assistant

mcblack@adewiranata.com
Steven Boyack

Boyack, Steven

SpED IA

stboyack@adewiranata.com

Bremseth, Xenia

Teacher-High School

xhbremseth@adewiranata.com
Tom Burggraff

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@adewiranata.com
Michelle Burns

Burns, Michelle

Counseling Secretary

mmburns@adewiranata.com
Colleen Carlson

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@adewiranata.com
Nancy Carroll

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@adewiranata.com
Lisa Carscadden

Carscadden, Lisa

Teacher-High School

lmcarscadden@adewiranata.com
Micoelle Christinia

Christinia, Micoelle

Teacher-High School

mcchristinia@adewiranata.com

Claus, Megan

Assistant Principal, 504 Building Coordinator

maclaus@adewiranata.com

Cordero, Alex

Teacher-High School

alcorderomir@adewiranata.com
James Couture

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@adewiranata.com

Crawford, Chevon

School Kitchen Assistant Manager

crcrawford1@adewiranata.com
Chad Creighton

Creighton, Chad

Special Ed Asst.

clcreighton@adewiranata.com
Christina Dahms

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@adewiranata.com
Kristin Danielsen-Wong

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-High School

kbdanielsen@adewiranata.com
Jen-ai Decano

Decano, Jen-ai

SpEd Teacher

jedecano@adewiranata.com